Portlandia
We're here! Arrived at 5am, no snow and no rain on the drive up. The drive didn't seem too bad, but I slept off and on through most of it. Slept until 12 and now wide awake and ready to enjoy the sun's rare appearance here!
[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvN8wQ4v6Ck&w=600&h=515]







[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvN8wQ4v6Ck&w=600&h=515]









Comments
Post a Comment